Saturday, November 16, 2013

Webinar will introduce new EarthCube projects

We launched the new EarthCube project website on Friday - - serving as a workspace for the new EarthCube projects funded by NSF but also as a community information resource.

We invite you to attend our first monthly EarthCube Webinar next Friday, November 22nd at 11:30am EST/8:30am PST (9:30 am Arizona time). This webinar is open to the entire community with the purpose of introducing all of the EarthCube projects and teams.  Attending this webinar would be a great way to get up to speed on the many developments that are underway in EarthCube.

Below is the WebEx call-in information for the webinar:

To join the audio portion of the Personal Conference meeting
Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada): 1-855-244-8681
Call-in toll number (US/Canada): 1-650-479-3207
Call-in toll number (US/Canada)*: 1-650-479-3207
Toll-free dialing restrictions:  

Attendee access code: 222 033 01
To start or join the online portion of the Personal Conference meeting

No comments:

Post a Comment