Sunday, August 10, 2008

Arizona rock products blog launched

The Arizona Rock Products Association launched their own blog a couple weeks ago at Among the first posts is announcement of the new members of the ARPA Executive Board.

From left to right:

Treasurer - Mark Plake, Holly Asphalt
Chairman - Mike Smith, CalPortland
Secretary - Doug Augeri, CEMEX
Immediate Past Chairman - Larry Walker, Advanced Mineral Recovery
Chairman Elect - Dick Hrubes, Arizona Materials

No comments:

Post a Comment